Sunday, February 23, 2014

New release on Subterranean Sonic the latest Album from For Kings and Queens „Elektroraum“.
It contains 12 new electro acoustic works. They were recorded between December 2013 and January 2014 based on old demos and pieces from the last 4 years using field recordings, found sounds, guitar, synth and effect pedals.


  • Der Anfang einer Hausmusik
  • Unruhiger Stuhl erster Teil
  • Blaues für nichts
  • Im Elektroraum
  • Unruhiger Stuhl zweiter Teil
  • Der Schnurrbart Friedrich Nietzsche
  • Die Bürde des Königs
  • Am Nordpol
  • Ein März Kind
  • Auf den Hund gekommen
  • Der dritte Teil eines Stückes
  • War es Bach?

  • Music and all instruments: Jens Kindermann
    Artwork: Jens Kindermann

    Sunday, June 6, 2010

    Summer Sale

    All Subterranean Sonic releases plus the Hamann/Maurer/Kindermann album for € 7 plus postage. If you buy 3 or more you pay only € 5 for each release.

    Sunday, May 30, 2010

    For Kings and Queens - Marchantiophyta (2nd Edition)

    The new release is a psychedelic travel to a secret land called Marchantiophyta. It can serve as a journey to our inner state of mind. The combinations of experimental and conventional sounds create massive clouds of sinister atmospheres. The layered textures increase the tensions of exotic darkness. The sinister timbres are seductive and jarring. It is a shocking sample of an alternate reality. The music deeply penetrates into our subconsciousness and can reveal internal pictures. As sound springs served admissions from the rain forest, a coffeemaker, a glas of water, little tubes, contactmics, guitar, various synthesizers and some effects.

    Saturday, March 6, 2010

    Honigwabe release

    We are very proud to announce the release of a very special collaboration between writer Marco Hamann (, sound sculptor Steffen Maurer aka Shades & Shapes and For Kings and Queens Jens Kindermann. In the centre stand the neo expressionist texts and poems of Marko Hamann. These receive soundtracks or were taken as a basis for sound and vocal experiments by the musicans.
    The recordings took place in Berlin and Heidelberg between 2007 - 2010. The album consists of four pieces in 8 tracks 40 minutes long. You can get the release as download or as cd-r. There for go to You can also order the cd-r for EURO 8 plus postage if you mail to

    <a href="">Schimmernde Nervenbahnen - Variation 1 by Hamann/Maurer/Kindermann </a>

    Sunday, August 16, 2009

    Edition 59

    There is a new release on Vollwert-Records. 4 Track on 3' cdr.

    You can buy it from
    or mail